Home | St. Pat's 2009 | 2008 Parades | Club Background | Recent and Upcoming Events | St Patrick's Day Celebrations | Related Links | Contact Us

The Shamrock Club of Lafayette County

Club Background


Click here to see some of our 2006 pictures.

History of Our Club

The Lafayette County Chapter was formed in 1981.  As an organization we continue to enjoy the Irish heritage 25 years later through gatherings, celebrations and giving.  We encourage and invite anyone interested in joining the club so we can continue for another strong 25 years and longer!

Our Club Officers

President: Jason Donahoe
Vice President:
Tiffany Donahoe
Secretary: Donna Douglas
Treasurer: Sara Flanagan
Sergeant of arms: Jerry Leahy
Membership: Beverly Mulcahy


President Jason Donahoe
Vice President Tiffany Donahoe